Dates and times confirmed for Super 8s

The dates and throw-in times for the second and third rounds of Super-8 matches have been confirmed.

Dublin's trip to Tyrone will have a 7pm throw-in at Healy Park on Saturday week, while Roscommon and Donegal's clash at Doctor Hyde Park will start at 5pm that evening.

Kildare will welcome Galway to St. Conleth's Park on Sunday week, with a 2pm start. Clones will host the meeting of Monaghan and Kerry from 4pm that day.

Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney

The third round of games will see Kerry face Kildare in Killarney from 6pm on Saturday, August 4, while Galway and Monaghan will throw-in at Pearse Stadium at the same time.

The next day sees Ballybofey host Donegal and Tyrone, while Dublin will face Roscommon at their nominated home venue of Croke Park. Both those games throw-in at 3.30pm.

Most Read in Sport